Events

club night

Event on Thursday 21 February

Location St.boswell church hall at 7.30 pm

read more read less

More information

There is no more information about this event.

bvaa crank up

Event on Sunday 10 March to Sunday 10 March

Location 9am at Sprouston hall till 3pm

read more read less

More information

There is no more information about this event.

club night

Event on Thursday 21 March

Location St.boswell church hall at 7.30 pm

read more read less

More information

There is no more information about this event.

bvaa working day

Event on Saturday 30 March to Saturday 30 March

Location 8am at Sprouston hall till 2pm

read more read less

More information

There is no more information about this event.

bvaa coffee morning

Event on Saturday 06 April to Saturday 06 April

Location 10am at darnick hall till 12pm

read more read less

More information

There is no more information about this event.

bvaa road run

Event on Saturday 13 April to Saturday 13 April

Location 10 am at springwood,kelso and lunch stop at kirk Yetholm

read more read less

More information

There is no more information about this event.

club night

Event on Thursday 18 April

Location St.boswell church hall at 7.30 pm

read more read less

More information

There is no more information about this event.

bvaa vintage rally

Event on Saturday 18 May to Sunday 19 May

Location springwood park ,kelso

read more read less

More information

There is no more information about this event.

greet meet

Event on Thursday 30 May

Location St.boswell church hall at 7.30 pm

read more read less

More information

There is no more information about this event.