Events

club night

Event on Thursday 18 October

Location St.boswell church hall at 7.30 pm

read more read less

More information

There is no more information about this event.

Eyf ploughing match

Event on Saturday 03 November

Location timpendean farm 8 am

read more read less

More information

There is no more information about this event.

bvaa ploughing match

Event on Sunday 04 November

Location timpendean at 8 am

read more read less

More information

There is no more information about this event.

club night

Event on Thursday 15 November

Location St.boswell church hall at 7.30 pm

read more read less

More information

There is no more information about this event.

club night

Event on Thursday 20 December

Location St.boswell church hall at 7.30 pm

read more read less

More information

There is no more information about this event.

club night

Event on Thursday 17 January

Location St.boswell church hall at 7.30 pm

read more read less

More information

There is no more information about this event.

club night

Event on Thursday 21 February

Location St.boswell church hall at 7.30 pm

read more read less

More information

There is no more information about this event.

club night

Event on Thursday 21 March

Location St.boswell church hall at 7.30 pm

read more read less

More information

There is no more information about this event.

club night

Event on Thursday 18 April

Location St.boswell church hall at 7.30 pm

read more read less

More information

There is no more information about this event.

bvaa vintage rally

Event on Saturday 18 May to Sunday 19 May

Location springwood park ,kelso

read more read less

More information

There is no more information about this event.